Drive

Drive is related to fear in my opinion, only for the simple fact the fear feeds drive.  Fear is one of the building blocks for success.  It pushes you to get out of your comfort zone and that’sworking-out scary not everyone can go out and be outgoing.  I’ve been told that it is easy to be comfortable and it’s true one hundred percent, because most people would rather lay in bed for an extra twenty minutes rather than wake up at 5  a.m and go run two miles.  People see just the little things as scary and that is very scary, because it’s hard.  I look at the first day of practice and I get scared, because I know that there will be lots of running and if I haven’t done any extra training.  I’m in trouble, because the body get to practice and it’s almost if my body scared.  Fear is a mindset that we all do not want, because it is uncomfortable.  Fear is also download-7everyone’s worst enemy, because it will break you down to nothing.  It’s shows character, it separates the men from the boys, the women from the girls, the strong from the weak, the brave from the cowards and many more saying just like those.  Character is when you fall down and life is yelling at you not to get up, that is when you jump to your feet and stand strong against anything that comes your way.  People are scared of people that have drive.  If I line up against a player that is not as good as me and he is not as strong, but if he wants it more he changes into the best player on the field and that strikes fear into opponents all round the globe.

Leave a comment